Graf + Cie AG
 
 
 
 
by sculpt.ch

Contact

Address

Novibra Boskovice s.r.o.
Na Kamenici 2188
CZ - 68001 Boskovice

VAT CZ46995030
ID 46995030
Entered in Commercial register at the District Court in Brno - part C, section 8870.

Sales
Roman Hruska
Phone: ++420 516528189
Fax: ++420 516528188
E-mail: sales@novibra.com

Human resources / Personnel
Edita Sedlakova
Phone: ++420 516528100
E-mail: personal@novibra.com

Secretariat
Edita Odehnalova
Phone: ++420 516 528110
E-mail: edita.odehnalova@novibra.com

Finance   
Milan Purket   
Phone: ++420 516528105   
E-mail: milan.purket@novibra.com

Purchase
Pavel Vybihal   
Phone: ++420 516528113
E-mail: pavel.vybihal@novibra.com

Production Technology   
Pavel Purket   
Phone: ++420 516528141
E-mail: pavel.purket@novibra.com

Research & Development   
Vaclav Henek
Phone: ++420 516528165   
E-mail: vaclav.henek@novibra.com

Quality Department   
Zbynek Ambroz
Phone: ++420 516528185   
E-mail: zbynek.ambroz@novibra.com